Black leather skirt

For my first post, I wanted to share something that represents me well. There are so many but the first thing that came to my mind – except food obviously – is the fact that I’m always wearing black. I don’t know why but it’s like my happy  colour (how ironic). Unfortunately, always wearing the same colour can become quite boring for the people around me – even if I don’t dress for people, I still don’t want to annoy them thinking that I’m always wearing the same clothes aha. That’s why I have started to buy original pieces, It can either be a colourful piece or an « original » material. And I swear, this changes a lot to an outfit.

img_1963-6
For this outfit, I went to Brussels with my bestfriend and we had planned to shoot for my Instagram  (by the way, feel free to check it out) so I wanted to look good but not too much. This is why I wore that beautiful leather skirt from « Promod » and then I simply put a casual shirt from Bershka and little grey booties from a store called « Factory Store » (unfortunately, you can’t see them on the pictures but I’ll show them in another post)  to make it less sophisticated.

img_1956-1
I hope you liked this first post, feel free to leave a comment to tell me what you think about it

X

6 thoughts on “Black leather skirt

Laisser un commentaire

