VLOG // BIRMINGHAM

Hi guys,

As you may know, I went to Birmingham for 2 weeks last month and I had planned to film a huge vlog but I ended up not doing it. I still wanted to make a little video with the footage I manage to take there so here it is. It’s only one minute long and it’s my first montage ever so be indulgent please. At first, I only wanted to share it with my friends but I thought why not post it on YouTube because I still like it even though there is a lot to improve. Next time, I promise I’m going to make a longer one 馃檪

LINK OF THE VIDEO (or just click on the picture below)img_6692

Let me know what you think of it and if you have any tips for filming, I’m more than interested!

Have a nice day,
Deborah X

 

6 thoughts on “VLOG // BIRMINGHAM

Laisser un commentaire

